RACING

NASCAR & INDYCAR


NASCAR and IndyCar racing… it’s not your ordinary Sunday drive! It’s a national celebration; an American sport traveling rapidly into the urban areas of the United States. And in Hampton Roads, only Sports Radio 850 brings you live coverage of the NASCAR Sprint Cup and IndyCar Series races.

2017 SCHEDULE

DATE EVENT TRACK
Sun Feb 26 Daytona 500 Daytona International Speedway
Sun Mar 5 Quicktrip 500 Atlanta Motor Speedway
Sun Mar 12  Kobalt 400  Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Sun Mar 19 Camping World 500  Phoenix International Raceway
Sun Mar 26 Auto Club 400  Auto Club Speedway
Sun Apr 2 STP 500  Martinsville Speedway
Sun Apr 9 O’Reilly Auto Parts 500  Texas Motor Speedway
Sun Apr 23  Food City 500  Bristol Motor Speedway
Sun Apr 30 Toyota Owners 400  Richmond International Raceway
Sun May 7 GEICO 500  Talladega Superspeedway
Sat May 13 Go Bowling 400  Kansas Speedway
Sun May 20 NASCAR All Star  Charlotte Motor Speedway
Sun May 28 Coca-Cola 600  Charlotte Motor Speedway
Sun Jun 4 AAA 400  Dover International Speedway
Sun Jun 11 Pocono 400  Pocono Raceway
Sun Jun 18 Firekeepers Casino 400  Michigan International Speedway
Sun Jun 25 Toyota Save Mart 350  Sonoma Raceway
Sun Jul 1 Coke Zero 400  Daytona International Speedway
Sun Jul 8 Quaker State 400  Kentucky Speedway
Sun Jul 16 New Hampshire 301  New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Sat Jul 23 Brickyard 400 Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Sun Jul 30 Pennsylvania 400  Pocono Raceway
Sun Aug 6 Watkins Glen 355  Watkins Glen International
Sun Aug 13 Pure Michigan 400  Michigan International Speedway
Sun Aug 19  Bass Pro Shops Night Race  Bristol Motor Speedway
Sun Sept 3 Bojangles’ Southern 500  Darlington Raceway
Sun Sept 9 Federated Auto Parts 400  Richmond International Raceway
Sun Sept 17 Chicagoland 400  Chicagoland Speedway
Sun Sept 24 New Hampshire 300  New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Sun Oct 1 Dover Fall Race  Dover International Speedway
Sun Oct 7 Bank of America 500  Charlotte Motor Speedway
Sun Oct 15 Hellmann’s 500  Talladega Superspeedway
Sun Oct 22  Hollywood Casino 400  Kansas Speedway
Sun Oct 29 Martinsville Fall Race  Martinsville Speedway
Sun Nov 5 AAA Texas 500  Texas Motor Speedway
Sun Nov 12  Can-Am 500  Phoenix International Raceway
Sun Nov 19 Ford Ecoboost 400  Homestead-Miami Speedway

Sponsors

Pariser Dermatology
Casey Auto Group
Onelife Fitness
The Firm For Men
MOOYAH Burgers
America's Public Auto Auction
Chartway Federal Credit Union
Pallett Heating and Cooling
Ruth's Chris Steak house
Pallett Heating & Cooling
Turf & Garden
Waterside District
Jessy's Taco Bistro
Sunbelt Rentals
NAE Federal Credit Union
Montagna Klein Camden, LLP
Portsmouth Trailer Supply
Mike Duman Auto Sales
Norfolk Air Heating, Cooling & Plumbing
Virginia Clinical Research